Southern State Community College has released its President's List and Dean's List for academic excellence for Spring Semester 2021/22. To be eligible for the P.th 10 tae Ctng

Charlyn Liming.

Rachel Shepherd Alicia Burdine
Nina Baker, Emily Bertram, Riley Bertram, Evelyn Cahall, Jaxon Galley, Olivia
Henson, Gideon Klump, Allison Kratzer, Jayson Marks, Aiden McGinnis, Joshua McKinley,
Maria Perry, Katherine Roberts, Logan Vinson Sophia Ernst
Alexander Gillespie Katelynn Newberry, Alexander Sicurella,
Elizabeth Young, Tiffany Young Caroline Ernst Bailey Dotson,
Mckinzie Dotson Jesstina Downing, Macey Fisher, Ethan Fussnecker, Rachel
Latham.

Kristine Reese. Alexis Houk. Kate Stratton. Paige Abbinante, Kayden Klump, Britney Parker, Jaykumar Patel. Emma Davidson, Olivia Golden, Taylor Moore, Bailey Nichols, Malania Alissa Duncan. Molli Bennett, Cayla Enzweiler, Noffsinger. Juliana Hall, Tyler Simmons. Kaitlyn Blum, Kiah Childress, Paula Hauke, Jude Drew Dotson, John Wagner. Madison Belcher, Skylar Gould, Pfeffer. Cynthia Whitehead. Emily Newberry. Charity Buckamneer, Jessica Kitchen.

Ella Jones Levi Sayles Bryant Sharp David Langdon Isabelle Barber.

Holly Blair Gwendolyn Furtwengler, Erica Pickelheimer Grace Trammell Emily Watson.

Robert Bradshaw Jeffrey Dimario, Marissa Hammer
Madeline Turner Matthew

Moskal



Quesinberry

Cavan Cooper Averi McFadden, Dylan
Camden Closson, Katelyn Moore.

Rebekah Davenport Devin Walt.

Glenn Tatman.

Justice Morton.

###